Dragonfly Hall Reverb

All your LV2 and LADSPA goodness and more.

Moderators: MattKingUSA, khz

User avatar
Michael Willis
Established Member
Posts: 572
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2016 3:27 pm

Re: Dragonfly Hall Reverb

Postby Michael Willis » Sun Dec 16, 2018 10:22 pm

bluebell wrote:Opened Qtractor, loaded Dragonfly into the Master out, UI is displayed properly :-/


It's a Schrödinbugger. You can't put the cat back in the box after it is out.

Edit: I realize that this is a direct contradiction of my previous comment... In case it is not clear, this is kind of a joke.

User avatar
bluebell
Established Member
Posts: 799
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 11:44 am
Location: Saarland & Frankfurt, Germany

Re: Dragonfly Hall Reverb

Postby bluebell » Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:01 pm

It seems the bug has gone with latest git head.

EDIT: I was wrong. It still happens.

singforme
Established Member
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 1:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Dragonfly Hall Reverb

Postby singforme » Mon Jan 14, 2019 7:56 am

Just a quick Thank YOU, it's awesome, I use it all the time!

User avatar
sysrqer
Established Member
Posts: 1559
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2013 11:47 pm
Contact:

Re: Dragonfly Hall Reverb

Postby sysrqer » Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:45 am

I've just started using it too and I'm very impressed, thank you!


Return to “Plugins, Effects and Instruments”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests